Fresh Fruits and Vegetables Menu

FFVP Menu

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
FFVP Menu
May 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday May 2
 

carrot and celery sticks

Wednesday May 4
 

Plums

Cucumbers

Monday May 9
 
Tuesday May 10
 

Rhubarb

Asparagus

Blackberries

Monday May 16
 
Tuesday May 17
 

Honeycrisp Apples

Lettuce/ Field Day

Dragon Fruit

Ice Berg Lettuce

Tuesday May 24
 

Fruit Salad

Green Beans

Peaches

Monday May 30
 
Tuesday May 31
 
Wednesday June 1
 
Thursday June 2
 
Friday June 3