K-4 Lunch

K-4 Lunch

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
K-4 Lunch
June 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

No Schools

Happy Memorial Day

Mini Corn Dogs

Carrot Sticks

Apples

 Pizza

Fresh Broccoli

100% Juice

Thursday June 3
 
Friday June 4
 
Monday June 7
 
Tuesday June 8
 
Wednesday June 9
 
Thursday June 10
 
Friday June 11
 
Monday June 14
 
Tuesday June 15
 
Wednesday June 16
 
Thursday June 17
 
Friday June 18
 
Monday June 21
 
Tuesday June 22
 
Wednesday June 23
 
Thursday June 24
 
Friday June 25
 
Monday June 28
 
Tuesday June 29
 
Wednesday June 30
 
Thursday July 1
 
Friday July 2